Le sedi in Italia e all'estero

Sedi regionali

Iscos Abruzzo

Via dei Sanniti 18 – 65127 Pescara

iscos.abruzzo@cisl.it

Iscos Emilia Romagna

Presidente: Filippo Pieri

Via Milazzo 16 – 401210 Bologna
051 256842

iscos.emiliaromagna@cisl.it

Iscos Friuli Venezia Giulia

Presidente: Roberto Cocchi

Via Percoto 8 – 33100 Udine
Tel. 040.67.06.811
Fax 040.67.06.820

iscos.fvg@cisl.it

Iscos Lazio

Presidente: Dario Roncon

Via Giovanni Mario Crescimbeni 17 – 00184 Roma

iscos.lazio@iscos.eu

Iscos Lombardia

Presidente: Miriam Ferrari

Via Vida 10 – 10127 Milano
Tel. 0289355540

iscos.lombardia@cisl

Iscos Marche

Presidente: Mariella Tonti

Via dell’Industria 17/a – 60127 Ancona

info@iscosmarche.it

Iscos Molise

Via dei Sanniti 18 – 65127 Pescara

iscos.abruzzo@cisl.it

Iscos Piemonte

Presidente: Paolo Pozzo

Via Sant’Anselmo 11 – 10125 Torino
Tel. 0116548288

iscos.piemonte@cisl.it

Iscos Puglia

Presidente: Franco Surano

Via Giulio Petroni 15/f – 70124 Bari

iscos.puglia@cisl.it

Iscos Sicilia

Presidente: Paolo Greco

Piazza Castelnuovo 35 – 90141 Palermo
Tel 091/6090850
Fax 091/6090434

iscos.sicilia@cisl.it

Iscos Toscana

Presidente: Michele Ciavattini

Via Benedetto Dei, 2/a 50127 Firenze
Tel. 055.4392305
Fax 055.4392306

iscos.toscana@cisl.it

Iscos Veneto

Responsabile: Giancarlo Pederzolli

Magazzino Via Monte Grappa 35 – 36010 ZANE’ –VI-

veneto@iscos.eu

Sedi estere

Iscos Brasile

Rappresentante:  Aldenise Coelho

a.coelho@iscoscisl.eu

Iscos El Salvador

Rappresentante: Alessandro Del Forno

a.delforno@iscos.eu

Iscos Mozambico

Rappresentante: Stefano Frasca

Rua Kamba Simango n.58 – Maputo

Cel. +258 866258684

stefano.frasca@iscos.eu

Iscos Senegal

Rappresentante: Wanda Dimitri

Villa n°100, HLM Quartier Boudody – Ziguinchor – SENEGAL                 

wanda.dimitri@iscos.eu

Altre sedi della rete Iscos

Iscos Bosnia ed Erzegovina

Sede di Iscos Emilia Romagna
Rappresentante:  Selma Hadžihalilović

iscos.emiliaromagna@cisl.it

Iscos Etiopia

Sede di Iscos Emilia Romagna
Rappresentante: Marcello Poli

iscos.emiliaromagna@cisl.it

 

Iscos Marocco

Sede di Iscos Marche
Rappresentante:  Paola Bordi 

Rue Ibn Toumert Imm Belkziz 2eme Etage Appt n.5
Gueliz Marrakech

info@iscosmarche.it

 

Iscriviti alla newsletter di Iscos

* indicates required